Academic staff
Permanent members
Mobile members

Linkages

Permanent members

Research Direction

Name

Gender

Title/ Degree

E-mail

Food processing and component modification

Mingyong Xie

Male

Professor/Doctor

xmync@163.com

Yulong Yin

Male

Professor/Doctor

yinyulong@isa.ac.cn

Shaoping Nie

Male

Professor/Doctor

spnie@ncu.edu.cn

Jianhua Xie

Male

Professor/Doctor

jhxie@ncu.edu.cn

Liping Luo

Female

Professor/Doctor

lluo2@126.com

Zheng Ruan

Male

Professor/Doctor

ruanzheng@ncu.edu.cn

Yi Chen

Female

Professor/Master

chenyi-417@163.com

Junyi Yin

Male

Associate Researcher/Doctor

junyi86@163.com

Ming He

Male

Professor/Doctor

jxhm56@163.com

Yuanxing Wang

Male

Professor/Doctor

yuanxingwang@ncu.edu.cn

Food safety inspection and control

Hongbing Chen

Male

Professor/Doctor

chbgjy@hotmail.com

Yang Xu

Female

Professor/Doctor

xuyang1951@163.com
xuyang@ncu.edu.cn

Yonghua Xiong

Male

Research Fellow /Doctor

yhxiongchen@163.com

Guowen Zhang

Male

Professor/Doctor

gwzhang@ncu.edu.cn

Weihua Lai

Male

Professor/Doctor

talktolaiwh@163.com

Yiqun Wan

Male

Professor/Doctor

yqwan@sina.com
yqwan@163.com

Hengyi Xu

Male

Associated Professor/Doctor

kidyxu@163.com

Qinghua He

Male

Associated Professor/Doctor

heqinghua@ncu.edu.cn

Hua Wei

Male

Research Fellow/Doctor

weihua114@live.cn

Zhihua Wu

Male

Associate Professor/Doctor

wuzhihua@ncu.edu.cn

Zhibing Huang

Male

Associate Professor/Doctor

hzbchem@163.com

Xin Li

Female

Associate Professor/Doctor

zhizilixin@ncu.edu.cn

Anshu Yang

Male

Professor/Master

yanganshu@ncu.edu.cn

Yanping Li

Female

Professor/Master

yanpingli@126.com

Bio-manufacturing of food ingredients and additives

Zeyuan Deng

Male

Professor/Doctor

dengzy@ncu.edu.cn

Rongsheng Ruan

Male

Professor/Doctor

ruanx001@umn.edu    

Zheling Zeng

Male

Professor/Doctor

zlzengjx@163.com

Tao Xiong

Male

Professor/Doctor

xiongtao0907@163.com

Jiangning Hu

Male

Associate Professor/Doctor

hujiangning@ncu.edu.cn

Haixing Li

Male

Associate Research Fellow/Doctor

hxli@ncu.edu.cn

Hongyan Li

Female

Associate Professor/Doctor

lihongyan@ncu.edu.cn

Jing Li

Female

Associate Professor/Doctor

lijing66@ncu.edu.cn

The principles and applications of food processing technology

Chengmei Liu

Male

Professor/Doctor

chengmeiliu@yahoo.com.cn

Zongcai Tu

Male

Professor/Doctor

tuzc-mail@yahoo.com.cn

Hua Xiong

Male

Professor/Master

huaxiong100@hotmail.com

Wei Liu

Male

Professor/Doctor

liuwei@ncu.edu.cn

Yuhuan Liu

Male

Research Fellow /Doctor

liuyuhuan@ncu.edu.cn

Guiming Fu

Male

Professor/Doctor

fuguiming@ncu.edu.cn

Shunjing Luo

Female

Professor/Master

luoshunjing@aliyun.com.cn

Xuemei Zhu

Female

Associate Professor/Doctor

zhuxuemei@ncu.edu.cn

Hui Wang

Female

Associate Professor/Doctor

wanghui00072@aliyun.com

Jun Chen

Male

Associate Professor/Doctor

chen-jun1986@hotmail.com

All Copyright © State Key Laboratory of Food Science and Technology (2013-2016)
Address: 235,Nanjing East Road,Nanchang city,Jiangxi province  Post code: 330047  Telephone:0791-88304447 88304449    Fax:0791-88304347
E-mail: sklf_nc@163.com
Brief introduction Research area
Permanent members Mobile members
Main research projects Autonomous research projects
Papers collected by SCI Prizes Authorized patents Papers and books published Appraisal of research achievements
Current postgraduates Graduated postgraduates
Regulations on the Open Research Fund Guidelines for submission of proposals to the Open Research Fund